Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dan Rickabus

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dan Rickabus

5 out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Yes 2020

Yes 2020

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"In this day and age, customer service is lacking, however, I am always so pleased and surprised with the level of attention and communication I receive from this office, especially Alexis. With all my billing issues she reaches out and is always helpful and kind. Dan has given me amazing rates and I recommend working with this office. Superb experience since I signed up in 2019."
Profile photo of Rita Benson

Rita Benson

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great support, follow-up and technical information. Have been a client since 1986, when moved here from another state. They cover my cars, house and earthquake."
Profile photo of Dave King

Dave King

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danny and State Farm provide all of my policies including homeowners, umbrella, several automobiles and boats. Their dental and prompt responses are second to none."
Profile photo of Jordan Rapoza

Jordan Rapoza

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"5 stars all the way! Amber is my agent and walked me through the entire process. Her customer service is phenomenal, she is very detailed oriented and was able to provide quick responses to my questions. I had to file a claim and Amber explained every step of the process. She quickly put me in touch with the correct departments, she has been very helpful in fulfilling our insurance needs. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Travis Reinke

Travis Reinke

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dan Rickabus and his associates were very professional and knowledgable. Amber, my agent was very informative and provided me with the best policy and quote I have received. Will definitely refer anyone to them!"
Profile photo of Denise Ramirez

Denise Ramirez

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dan Rickabus and his associates at State Farm provide excellent service and coverage. I will be a customer for life. Thank You"
Profile photo of judi reinke

judi reinke

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dan Rickabus and his associates at State Farm are very professional. They go out of their way to get back to you with any information I need. And it's done very quickly. I've always felt like I am their only client ,more like a friend they are helping. It's good to do business with people at Dan's State Farm insurance because they care and take care of business in a friendly manner."
Profile photo of Tom Berry

Tom Berry

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I decided 8 years ago to give Dan Rickabus’s office a chance to quote my homeowners policy and I wasn’t disappointed, I was pleasantly surprised with the pricing and would absolutely recommend his office. State Farm, Dan Rickabus’s office currently writes my 4 car policies, homeowners, earthquake, jewelry/art and last but not least the umbrella policy. Don’t hesitate to call and speak directly to Dan Rickabus and talk about your needs, tell him if you have needs for you kids, he always listens and makes the best recommendations tailored to your needs and always makes sure you have enough coverage."
Profile photo of Stian Morck

Stian Morck

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"State Farm and Dan Rickabus have provide me with across the board insurance for many years. In that time we have had several incidents and most recently, a house fire. Rick and State Farm have been there 100% for us and resolved each of those incidents. Rick has been a great go-to resource and helped us navigate the process of rebuilding our home. What a journey it was and thank you Rick and team for being there all the way. I have recommend Rick and State Farm to several friends and neighbors and will do the same here with this Google Review."
Profile photo of Stacy Feltman

Stacy Feltman

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agent and value, you will not be disappointed!!! Dan is a great guy, knowledgable, hard working and experienced."
Profile photo of jared ricco

jared ricco

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dan and his team are always there for you. They go above and beyond in every way possible. Dan is always making sure I have the best possible coverage and recommends adjustments that ensure my family is always protected."
Profile photo of Edward Arellano

Edward Arellano

March 22, 2017

5  out of  5
"Best instance I've had. Never switching to another<3"
Profile photo of Michael Dodson

Michael Dodson

January 25, 2017

5  out of  5
"This branch has provided me with excellent service and coverage at a great rate. I feel truly appreciated as their customer, a helpful representative has always been available to answer my questions and take care of my concerns."
Profile photo of jessenia segura

jessenia segura

January 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"Laura provided amazing service for me. She made the process easy and convenient for me. I would recommend anyone that wangs insurance to go to her."
Profile photo of alisa sherlock

alisa sherlock

January 15, 2017

5  out of  5
"After procrastinating, I took less than 10 minutes out of my day to get a quote from Dan which resulted in me becoming a State Farm client! My only regret is not acting sooner. Dan is a nice guy and he and his support team directly handle any questions or concerns. I highly recommend Dan for insurance and investment needs!"
Profile photo of Fred Forbes

Fred Forbes

January 15, 2017

5  out of  5
"I was formerly with what I thought was a discount insurance agency and allowed Dan Rickabus to quote me. I was surprised by the premiums and signed up, a penny saved is more than a penny earned! I have since recommended him to friends and family, some of which who have had claims processed beyond the level of their expectations. Great company and an even better agent. Thanks Dan!"